June Sail Now Active

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Ighten, Jun 11, 2020.

1. Ighten

Ighten Member

2. Cyclone

Cyclone Well-Known Member

What? We're going boating?

• Like Like x 1
  3. Ighten

Ighten Member

oops --- I blame the Zinfandel

4. 749006

749006 Well-Known Member

You can edit the thread title

5. Reef

Reef Well-Known Member

Well thanks to my wallet "sailing" up the river and parting with a bit more of its precious cargo, I've actually hit a landmark with my DLC's...

Image3.jpg

Please don't tell the Wife!

:D

• Like Like x 2
  6. Cyclone

But then it loses its beauty. Yar saying yar not interested in sailing the seven seas, matey?

7. 749006

749006 Well-Known Member

I have been playing the game since 2013
    DLC .jpg

With just over 100 routes and a number of US - DLC not installed
    Including a number of locos not available thru Steam

Peter

8. Cyclone

WEAK! My four month collection has beaten you! And will only GROW, matey!

(Disclaimer: bundled items count as one DLC each. i.e. every app counts, whereas a "package" may contain multiple apps. By this logic, I have 106 DLC items/packages if you go down the Steam page.)

Attached Files:

• DLC.png
      DLC.png
      File size:
      29.5 KB
      Views:
  9. Reef

Reef Well-Known Member

Yeah but my circle is neater than yours.. :cool:

Hey I take the small victories where I can.. :D

But seriously, I too bought the game in 2013 but I hardly played it, I bought it on a whim in a sale after seeing a streamer playing it, I didn't buy my first additional DLC until August 2018 which then gave me a total (inc the content pre-bundled with the base game) of 15 DLC's, again still wasn't really into it I just wanted the SWC stuff as that's my local line, I think I had about 3 1/2 hours in it at that point.