London Undergound

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Malcolm Hinton, Jun 5, 2020.

1. Malcolm Hinton

Malcolm Hinton New Member

Hi there new to this forum and wanted to ask can you drive the London Underground on TS2020 I purchased some underground stock and the London to Aylesbury route on Steam but after driving a bit of it last night realised I wasn’t actually going underground I’m new to this side of the sim so can anyone help Thanks

2. Cat

Cat Well-Known Member

Hi and welcome, check out World of Subways, there is the Circle Line route there. Different ballgame to TS though.

3. Zammy Martínez

Zammy Martínez Active Member

How do you mean?

4. Cat

Cat Well-Known Member

World of Subways is on a different platform and not related to TS 2020/DTG in any way

5. Zammy Martínez

Zammy Martínez Active Member

O
    Oh i see. Any good?

6. Cat

Cat Well-Known Member

Been a long time since I played it, not bad but all scenarios which is not my thing. Look at some utube videos which might give you some idea.

• Like Like x 1
  7. minayang44

minayang44 New Member

Great post. Thanks for the information!

8. Expat16

Expat16 New Member

You need to buy the metropolitan line from Just Trains if you want to drive the Underground on TS2020.
    There is also the Virtual District Line which is great. It’s a free download but you need a fair bit of DLC which makes it expensive

9. thatsn0moon

thatsn0moon Member

There's also the Bakerloo line on Train Sim World 2 coming out tomorrow...

10. AlexTheMole

AlexTheMole Active Member