Se Hs Tutorial Problem

Discussion in 'TSW General Discussion' started by mancunian#7861, Jul 30, 2021.

1. mancunian#7861

mancunian#7861 Active Member

Hi guys. I started playing this again from the training scenarios earlier today. The first 2 went fine until the 3rd, introduction to 395 is it? The bullet train. You drive it to a station under the tutorial/training then stop at a station (sorry don't recall the name off-hand) when you then have to drive to the next station yourself but I was getting a weird warning bell or warble all the time but I couldn't find out why, what OR how to turn it off. Does anyone recognise what I'm describing please and know what's wrong and what I can do to turn it off please? I don't recall this sound from the tutorial that I'd done a short time before so I'm stumped. I'd be grateful for any help/advice. Thank you.

PS For the sake of something to do and to get some more information, I replayed this training section (Class 395 SEB) Introduction and this time everything was fine - no buzzer/warning bell. Great. Once that finished at Stratford International and the score had updated etc, I clicked on continue but for some odd reason, I ended up back at Gravesend with the training/introduction scenario repeating! WTF is going on? That's not supposed to happen, is it? Most odd. I still couldn't see or find any MCB/VCB light either - then the tutorial doesn't explain or show where it is like it does all the other controls. I presume those initials have something to do with the brakes?

Last edited: Jul 30, 2021
  2. Cramnor

Cramnor Well-Known Member