1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

377 Destination Board

Discussion in 'Xbox Discussion' started by kt291076, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. kt291076

    kt291076 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    12
    Is it possible to change the destination board on the 377/4 and if so how? Seems to just show Brighton no matter which timetable route I do.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. bart2day

    bart2day Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2018
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    431
    Yes you can. You need to do it via the MITRAC display in the drivers cab. When you sit in the drivers seat, click and hold the right thumbstick to bring up the camera menu, then navigate to the 'left screen' and then there is an option at the bottom that says 'PIS'. That'll give you the option to change the destination.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. Mkdog45

    Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    658
    you can change it via the electronic screen and press PIS at the bottom and scroll down or up depending on what one you want.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. kt291076

    kt291076 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    12
    Brilliant. Thank you both
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. sophieclarke1983

    sophieclarke1983 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2019
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    257
    Yes to change the destination you bring up the camera view option select internal camera then the left panel option this takes you to the Mitrac passenger information service screen from here you can select your destination from the Mitrac memory bank then when you have scrolled to destination you would like you select confirm location to change the destination displays for reference I’m running Xbox though I’m sure it’s the same if you using PlayStation or pc
    Hope this helps
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. L89

    L89 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    157
    Bare in mind it will automatically select the destination once the route starts (if you spawn walking before the route starts).
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. kt291076

    kt291076 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    12
    Yeah I thought it would do that but didn't happen so do it manually now
     

Share This Page