1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Acton Main Line

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Vector224, Jun 24, 2019.

  1. Vector224

    Vector224 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do any passenger trains stop at acton main line? If so times please
     
  2. Mkdog45

    Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    291
    have a look:
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Jez

    Jez Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2019
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    255
    Don't think all those services are on Xbox. The console crowd are second class citizens.
     
  4. Mkdog45

    Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    291
    The only service that are NOT there is the short ones from PAD to west ealing and back
     
  5. Jez

    Jez Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2019
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    255
    Those are likely to be the ones stopping at AML. I think there may be more missing on Xbox than that though.
     
  6. Vector224

    Vector224 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    The devs need to add tfl trains as according to the gwr ( i emailed them and asked) their trains no longer service acton main line
     
  7. xD 2Bad4You

    xD 2Bad4You Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2018
    Messages:
    893
    Likes Received:
    687
    The route is set in a specific time period, it doesnt reflect what actually is operating on the route. If they add a Loco DLC to it at some point it will be a fitting one for the time period they have choosen for the route when they created it.
     
  8. Vector224

    Vector224 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ah thank you
     

Share This Page