Xbox Ai Issue On Sehs

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by stevenwalker1985, Feb 15, 2021.

  1. stevenwalker1985

    stevenwalker1985 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    126
    Everytime i leave a train at rochester that is ment to go to london victoria. It doesnt move off after i leave the train. Which then causes a line blockage behind it. Then i have to go back to the menu screen to pick another service rather than get the the train behind it to st pancras. So anoying
     
    • Like Like x 2
  2. ethan#3478

    ethan#3478 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2021
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    45
    This happens on eastcoast way too
     
  3. jebaraanas

    jebaraanas Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2020
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    73
    if the instructions tell you to disembark the train and it hasnt worked, go to the back cab, enter then get off then the game should carry on. thats what i did to let the AI take the train. hope that helps :)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. stevenwalker1985

    stevenwalker1985 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    126
    Yip tried that also. That didnt work either. As i said only happens at rochester station.
     
  5. jebaraanas

    jebaraanas Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2020
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    73
    sorry about that.
     
  6. stevenwalker1985

    stevenwalker1985 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    126
    Its cool
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. tubefan1973

    tubefan1973 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    271
    look on the map, that shows you the right cab to leave
     
  8. stevenwalker1985

    stevenwalker1985 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    126
    That dont make any sense.
     

Share This Page