1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Class 33 Bug List

Discussion in 'Known Issues & Bug Reports' started by NorthRail1, Nov 27, 2018.

  1. NorthRail1

    NorthRail1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    553
    Likes Received:
    1,860
    20181127172329_1.jpg
    -The driver in the Class 33 goes through the panel as seen in the image.
    -The AWS Sunflower flickers
    20181127174045_1.jpg
    -Same coupler bug as with the Class 47 and 09 where the loco buffers go through the carriage buffers
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2018
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
    • Downvote Downvote x 1
  2. Juan Manuel Luengo

    Juan Manuel Luengo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    42
    In the tutorial in Spanish, part of the text of the instructions is written in French. I do not know if this also happens in the scenarios (I have not had time to play in any of them today).

    Thanks.
     
  3. Train driver

    Train driver New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,
    I tried to play the Class 33 Tutorial and I can launch the diesel engine but after it, no instructions appears and I can't click on any control of the locomotive. The only thing I can do is unlock / lock doors. I tried to wait a while but nothing happens so I can't achieve it.

    I play the steam edition, I am a French player.

    Is it a bug or should I wait (how many time between starting the engine and the next instruction which should be, I suppose, unlocking the doors or release train's brake)

    Thanks.

    Best Regards
     
  4. Thelonius16

    Thelonius16 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    35
    It seems that in the Class 33 tutorial the throttle is locked out immediately after you first apply it (when you receive the instruction to get up to 10 MPH). So if you don't quickly apply enough power you can't build up enough speed to get to 10 before you reach the red signal. If you do get up enough speed then the throttle controls start working again.
     
  5. Rudolf

    Rudolf Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    198
    In the tutorial a manual is announced, but at least the link is missing at the DLC page. Is there actually a manual?
     

Share This Page