1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Class 377/4 Brake Pressure Gauge

Discussion in 'PlayStation Discussion' started by elarthur, Sep 20, 2020.

  1. elarthur

    elarthur Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2020
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    408
    Is it just me, or is there a problem with the brake pressure dial on the ECW Class 377/4. The needles seem to be in the wrong position and imovable?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Knightfire1964

    Knightfire1964 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2018
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    329
    it's a known issue check out technical reports and there is one about it
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. elarthur

    elarthur Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2020
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    408
    Hope that they eventually fix it. Otherwise 377 is a great train to drive.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Northerner

    Northerner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2020
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    297
    It did work until very recently, but the most recent update broke it which now makes it difficult to know what brake notch you're in without the hud.
     
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2020
    • Like Like x 2
  5. DTG Natster

    DTG Natster Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2020
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    917
    Appreciate the feedback, this is already being looked into.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Rail Runner

    Rail Runner Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2018
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    382
    Yep. Noticed this, and also noticed that Platform 7 Starter Banner-Repeat at Brighton is Permanently in the ‘Off’ position.
     

Share This Page