1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Csx Hh Train Length Counter

Discussion in 'PC Discussion' started by AnimeDubs, Feb 9, 2018.

  1. AnimeDubs

    AnimeDubs New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    4
    Does anyone know how the train length counter works? I understand how you're supposed to use it but I don't know when it's counting or when it's showing the length in feet or anything.
     
  2. Kentolsson73

    Kentolsson73 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    24
    No one? Been trying to figure that thing for a while now. Isnt it implemented or am I missing something? Works fine in the AC4400 but in the GP I only get some random nuumbers flickering that I think might be showing acc/dec or sumting like that.
    Want to remember a clip on Youtube where a guy actuallly had it working but cant find it again.
    Maybe it worked in early release but got broken when fixing something else?
     
  3. Daniel Bloch

    Daniel Bloch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    625
    Likes Received:
    1,356
    It was working in the GP-38 and SD-40, but after some patc it got broken, the button is now unclickable and the counter dont work anymore... sad
     
  4. Anthony Pecoraro

    Anthony Pecoraro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    2,735
    What about the AC4400?
     
  5. Daniel Bloch

    Daniel Bloch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    625
    Likes Received:
    1,356
    In the AC4400 it still works I guess... long time ago i tested it, I don't know if it's now broken too ;-)
     
  6. Minimum

    Minimum New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2018
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    22
    naaa i just used it 2 days ago on AC4400CW. It is working
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page