1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Destination Board

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by sgtharley5050, Jul 27, 2018.

  1. sgtharley5050

    sgtharley5050 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    In the manual of Train sim world it says there is a button for a destination board I tried to do this but nothing happened is the destination board modeled or not.
     
  2. Mr.Drew

    Mr.Drew New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes I was wondering about that as well. ?Manual says press up on the d pad I believe. Nothing happens then...
     
  3. sgtharley5050

    sgtharley5050 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    6
    No so i believe it might come in on a later update or something.
     
  4. xD 2Bad4You

    xD 2Bad4You Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2018
    Messages:
    889
    Likes Received:
    683
    The Destination boards arent currently in the game. They want to add them later, it had something to do with Egine Limitations but not entirely sure what the actual situation is.
     
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
  5. Mr.Drew

    Mr.Drew New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ok Thanks, did not know about that.

    Does anyone know how you can make the marker for when next to stop at a station stay permanently and not fade into grey when signals come up? Because the visibility is bad and I would like to know when to start braking timely before a station nears. 1 km before is sometimes too late.
     
  6. redgor thenoob

    redgor thenoob Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2018
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    21
    You can turn off the signal markers and leave the next stop marker in your options.
     

Share This Page