Do The München Hbf Tief Station On Hauptstrecke München Augsburg

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by TSW 2, Oct 23, 2020.

Tags:
  1. TSW 2

    TSW 2 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2020
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    i think the line is not finisht withaut the station. and realy it is one station.
     
  2. Mat_Jam_Ca

    Mat_Jam_Ca Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Messages:
    3,755
    Likes Received:
    7,320
    Apparently to add this station would have pushed the consoles over the absolute edge, but I agree, this station should have been included.
     
  3. ehrenholt

    ehrenholt Active Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2020
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    165
    DTG were never going to need all 3000 signals in and around munchen, they shouldve slimmed back and made them scenery only
     
  4. antony.henley

    antony.henley Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2019
    Messages:
    539
    Likes Received:
    1,033
    Yeah and then you lot would have moaned that they have missed out loads of signals!!!

    Hentis
     
  5. ehrenholt

    ehrenholt Active Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2020
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    165
    I wouldnt
     
  6. Mat_Jam_Ca

    Mat_Jam_Ca Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Messages:
    3,755
    Likes Received:
    7,320
    Maybe the signals are there because all the platforms will be used eventually. Either as added service layers or in the scenario planner.
     
  7. Paulo_1997

    Paulo_1997 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2020
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    235
    I believe you wouldn't, but I got people on mind who would
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page