1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Editor Question Copy And Paste

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by nyswat19, Mar 30, 2020.

  1. nyswat19

    nyswat19 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2020
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    42
    Hey everyone. So im new to the editor and got some of the basic but need help.. i made a Ai train and made s timetable for that train .. is it possible to copy and paste a timetable from another train to the other ?.. thank u in advanced..
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. NEC Railfan

    NEC Railfan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2020
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    228
    Well, it is possible to move instructions (what I believe you call timetables). From one loco to the other, but perhaps if you select the first consist, then copy and paste using Ctrl-C and Ctrl-V. Perhaps it will copy over the instructions as well.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. nyswat19

    nyswat19 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2020
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    42
    I will give it a try thank you for the response:)
     
  4. NEC Railfan

    NEC Railfan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2020
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    228
    No problem :)
     
  5. Doomotron

    Doomotron Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    308
    I'm not sure about duplicating it but you can certainly move it to another train by grabbing the driver icon and moving it to the other train.
     

Share This Page