For The Life Of Me I Cannot Figure Out How To Use Cruise Control

Discussion in 'PC Discussion' started by mike.duncan, Apr 8, 2021.

  1. mike.duncan

    mike.duncan Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2021
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    18
    I look at the keyboard controls and they show like 4 or 5 different keys that affect cruise control, but not a gosh darn thing happens when I press em. Now I'd like to think I'm not stupid, but if someone could explain real easy like, how to use the CC I would very much appreciate it
     
  2. TrainSim-Matt

    TrainSim-Matt Executive Producer Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2016
    Messages:
    927
    Likes Received:
    5,086
    On which train?
     
  3. mike.duncan

    mike.duncan Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2021
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    18
    I've been starting with Bakerloo
     
  4. BR125

    BR125 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2020
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    663
    You can only use it on trains that have a form of cruise control.......which the Tube stock on Bakerloo does not have.

    Its almost entirely only German trains that have a form of CC, TGV does in a sort of sense.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. fabristunt

    fabristunt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2019
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    748
    That train does not have cruise control.
     
  6. mike.duncan

    mike.duncan Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2021
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    18
    Okay, thanks guys. Just seeing it in the controls menu I figured it was more common.
     

Share This Page