1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Cant Drive The Gp40-2

Discussion in 'Known Issues & Bug Reports' started by Alex01, Nov 27, 2018.

  1. Alex01

    Alex01 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    133
    hi i cant drive the gp40-2
     
  2. Gascan

    Gascan Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2018
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    219
    Same here... Tried uninstalling everything but the core game on 2 separate computers and still no luck.

    Shows installed but doesn't appear in game to drive.
     
  3. some1

    some1 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Me neither. I'm pretty sure it worked before the latest (today's) update, but now I don't see any scenarios or services with it.
     
  4. Alex01

    Alex01 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    133
    DTG knows about it
     
  5. Digital Draftsman

    Digital Draftsman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2018
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    I can confirm I have the same issue. It was there before the latest update was pushed out, now it's no longer an option in game despite it still being installed.
     
  6. Gascan

    Gascan Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2018
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    219
    Don’t mind me asking but how do you know?
     
  7. Alex01

    Alex01 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2018
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    133
    here Screenshot 2018-11-27 at 22.52.40.png
     
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
  8. Jesus Galvez

    Jesus Galvez New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    Same here. My GP40-2 is installed but in a wrong folder. I uninstalled and installed again and continues in the same wrong folder...

    It's easy to see the issue... :(
     
  9. TrainSim-Steve

    TrainSim-Steve Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2016
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    640
  10. CC Johnson

    CC Johnson New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can confirm this bug. I also tried uninstalling and installing the DLC in steam as well as running a file verification and tried to manually move the file to the correct folder - no joy. Nothing works. Please resolve. Thanks
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2018
  11. TrainSim-Steve

    TrainSim-Steve Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2016
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    640
    Hi All,

    We've found the problem with the GP40 and are in the process of releasing a fix. I'll update this message shortly when I have confirmation it's live.

    Best, Steve

    EDIT: The update is now live and you should now be able to use the GP40 again.
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2018
    • Upvote Upvote x 4

Share This Page