1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Livonia Route Not Appearing

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Joker729, Jun 10, 2020.

  1. Joker729

    Joker729 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    34
    Why doesn't the new Livonia route that I just bought not show up under the Standard or Free Roam tabs? I constantly have problems getting not just this route, but many routes to appear there. Sometimes they do, sometimes they don't. Is there an explanation for this?
     
  2. Cyclone

    Cyclone Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2020
    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    77
    It's possibly because all scenarios are Career scenarios, so they will appear under Career. See below from the route DLC page.

    If you want to have scenarios under Standard or Free Roam, you will either have to make your own or download from the workshop. Being a fairly new route, I'm not sure how much will be there.
     
    Last edited: Jun 10, 2020
  3. trev123

    trev123 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    32
    You can also change career scenarios into standard one using TS Tools.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Joker729

    Joker729 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    34
    Thanks for the clarification guys
     
  5. Cyclone

    Cyclone Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2020
    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    77
    True, but I wasn't sure what joker's experience with the game was. If you do this, joker, make sure to save a copy of the scenario so you can still play the career version, which stays in the pack anyway. You'll need to extract all of the scenarios before you can edit anyway, and making a copy is the safest way to make sure you can maintain your version (same policy editing workshop ones).
     

Share This Page