1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Log Book

Discussion in 'Xbox Discussion' started by Craigyboy, Aug 21, 2020.

  1. Craigyboy

    Craigyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    45
    were is the logbook in dovetail live?
     
  2. longo239

    longo239 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2020
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    976
    Still on the roadmap under "In Production". So, unfortunately not available yet.
     
  3. Craigyboy

    Craigyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    45
    Sam and matt said it was live at launch on their live stream yesterday
     
  4. josephschofield17

    josephschofield17 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    16
    Click hobbies > Train sim world (or TSW2) > you should see a ‘Profile’ option
     
  5. friskey.marcedes

    friskey.marcedes Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    32
    Tried to find Logbook on my Profile page on DTG live and got nothing too.
    Enjoying the new game a lot but overload of good new games on launch day!
    Proud that I got to Level 500 on the old game...not sure when or if I will play it again though....
     
  6. kylel2036

    kylel2036 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    775
    Likes Received:
    589
    Well the logbook is in it's Beta
     
  7. DTG Protagonist

    DTG Protagonist Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2020
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    3,610
    The logbook is live (you can see it under your Dovetail Live profile) but it's not working 100% of the time at present due to server issues. It's being worked on constantly, so should stabilise within the next few days.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  8. dreampage

    dreampage Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2018
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    131
    For me it's not working at all. Whenever I click on "Profile" all I get is that blueish background and nothing more. I know it's under construction, hopefully it will be functional soon. :)
     
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page