Missing Dlc Wcml Over Shap

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by shearer69, Sep 10, 2021.

  1. shearer69

    shearer69 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2021
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    When I try to load eg wcml over shap its blank, yet its extension is there, after verifying files makes no difference, and when I go to the store it tells me I already own it
     
  2. Robbo13

    Robbo13 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2018
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    92
    Try reinstalling the route completely, also try clearing cache in game too.
     
  3. 749006

    749006 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    5,580
    Likes Received:
    1,623
    How are you trying to find the WCML over Shap?
    Try a Quick Drive Scenario with any loco and pick two stations to drive between

    If you are looking for a Scenario to Drive those that come with the route are Career Scenarios
    You will only have Standard Scenarios if you install them yourself.
     
  4. USRailFan

    USRailFan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2018
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    32
    For me, it shows up in the Career Scenario menu, it shows up in Scenario Editor, but I can't select a Quick Drive on it, I _can_ select the _stock_ from it for quick drives, though. This persists after doing a verify cache as well.
     
  5. 749006

    749006 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    5,580
    Likes Received:
    1,623
    It was about 3 weeks ago when the OP posted the question and has not bothered to reply.
     

Share This Page