1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

More Traffic On Busy Routes

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by chargers1321, May 10, 2020.

  1. chargers1321

    chargers1321 New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    14
    I think it would be cool if on some routes like the Great Western Express there were AI trains on the route to more accurately depict how busy it is. These could be non-interactive so the user couldn't drive or board them but it would allow for a greater variety of trains and add to the overall realism.
     
    • Like Like x 6
  2. mlouie100

    mlouie100 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    350
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. femmerton

    femmerton Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2019
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    33
    I guess we are gonna have see what train sim world 2 will bring.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. JGRudnick

    JGRudnick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2019
    Messages:
    1,021
    Likes Received:
    1,478
    Except they won't go back and fix the issues in the old routes after TSW 2 is released. Let's hope they have improved such things for future routees.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Michael Newbury

    Michael Newbury Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    2,046
    Likes Received:
    1,819
    Matt made that clear with a great NO there will no fixes to what will be Preserved content after Aug 6
     
  6. TrainSim_Fan

    TrainSim_Fan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2020
    Messages:
    846
    Likes Received:
    452
    Bow I think about in TSW2 we get the Bakerloo line that has trains every 5 minutes.....................so. Damn.
     

Share This Page