1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Xbox Out Of Memory On Koln Aachen

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by ehrenholt, Oct 22, 2020.

  1. ehrenholt

    ehrenholt Active Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2020
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    165
    Hello,
    just started Koln-Aachen with Rhine Rhur osten installed and around the Koln HBF to Koln Ehrenfeld (to DUREN) I am Getting out of memory reports. Can ths be looked into
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Bob12212

    Bob12212 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2018
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    253
    Standard xbox? I've not had it yet on the X. But this doesn't mean that I won't. I'll keep playing and see what happens.
     
  3. ehrenholt

    ehrenholt Active Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2020
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    165
    standard xbox, come out of koln as one levaves to the portals, maybe the train despawning causes it,
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Bob12212

    Bob12212 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2018
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    253
    I've had a crash, but heading the other way, it seems this route has become rather unstable with the newly added layers.
     
  5. ehrenholt

    ehrenholt Active Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2020
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    165
    RE or ICE SERVICE by any chance, do you have MSB
     
  6. FD1003

    FD1003 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2019
    Messages:
    1,914
    Likes Received:
    2,852
    There is a reason if they are limiting the services on HMA
     
  7. Bob12212

    Bob12212 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2018
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    253
    It was a RE service. Yeah I have MSB, and RRO. Not had any issues with the S-bahn.....yet
     
  8. psamba35

    psamba35 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ive had the same Issues, thanks for making DTG aware
     

Share This Page