Raildriver Controller With Tsw 2

Discussion in 'PC Discussion' started by iiKaptain, Aug 4, 2021.

  1. iiKaptain

    iiKaptain New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have a raildriver controller
    And just in the past week the digital display is flickering.
    Has any one else has that issue with TSW2

    it doesn’t do it on trainz or train simulator
    I contacted raildriver team and they saying it’s a software issue
    as it only happens on the tsw2
    I know it’s still in Beta though

    Thanks
     
  2. JohnHedgehog

    JohnHedgehog New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2020
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    7
    I have the same issue with mine, hopefully it will get fixed when DTG take another look at their RD implementation.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. rocky.28965

    rocky.28965 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2020
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    9
    Mine is OK, try it in another usb port.
     
  4. Michael Newbury

    Michael Newbury Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3,593
    Likes Received:
    2,996
    Mine works fine, make sure you calibrate it before using it.
     
  5. CrAzZyKiLLa

    CrAzZyKiLLa Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2018
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    245
    Just got a RD and have noticed this, have not used before so nothing to compare to if normal or not
     
  6. paul.pavlinovich

    paul.pavlinovich Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,550
    Likes Received:
    1,762
    Mine does this when my USB controller is having conniptions... do you have a lot of stuff plugged into a hub instead of their own dedicated ports?
     
  7. iiKaptain

    iiKaptain New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Doesn’t do it anymore since the upgrade ….
    Looks like it’s been fixed
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page