1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Request To Pass Signal Problem

Discussion in 'Known Issues & Bug Reports' started by J van E, Sep 26, 2017.

  1. J van E

    J van E Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2017
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    53
    Whenever I wan to use the option Request to pass signal at Danger I have to do that twice. The first I never get a reaction, only the second time. Is this how it is supposed to be or a bug?
     
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
  2. Piussi

    Piussi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2017
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    434
    you do it when the train is moving ?
     
  3. J van E

    J van E Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2017
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    53
    Sometimes, but also (and usually) when standing still. I only get a message after doing it twice.
     
  4. Piussi

    Piussi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2017
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    434
    Yeah i have tried it. I also must press twice before somethings happening.
     
  5. J van E

    J van E Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2017
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    53
    Thanks for checking it! Good to now it's not just me. ;)
     

Share This Page