1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rhein-ruhr Osten: Hagen-heubing Platform 1 --> Hagen-wehringhausen

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by peejay75, May 27, 2020.

  1. peejay75

    peejay75 New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Game freezes, then kicks me back to the Dashboard between Hagen-Heubing Platform 1 and Hagen-Wehringhausen...Freezes at around the 876yd mark

    Condition(s):
    Journeys
    Continue Current Journey (S8 Wuppertal-Steinbeck > Hagen)
     
  2. aaronmcintosh2011

    aaronmcintosh2011 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    same thing happening to me. I've sent a ticket. Only way to fix it I have found is too save the game at Huebing and then re load it. It even crashes if you do the trip as a passenger.
     
  3. gordon.duff

    gordon.duff New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Exact same issue everytime.
    S8 Wuppertal - Steinbeck to Hagen
    Game crashes out just outside Wehringhausen.
     
  4. Oo7 BELL 7oO

    Oo7 BELL 7oO Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2019
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    94
    We have seen similar events in the Miles Platting crash and a crash about 800 yards outside of Hagen on RSN.
     
  5. Rudolf

    Rudolf Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    1,037
    Never happened to me. So it may be interesting what the conditions are that make this happen.
     
  6. DeStijl

    DeStijl Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2020
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    68
    What platform(s) are you experiencing this issue on (i.e. PC, PS4, etc.)?
     
  7. gordon.duff

    gordon.duff New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm on Xbox one. I submitted a ticket and it was suggested I should try rebooting after unplugging from the mains. I did so and so far I've had no more problems with this route. 3 successful runs today. I've never had issue with any other add ons (Miles Platting is fine)
     

Share This Page