Ruhr Sieg Lights S143 Loc Don't Work? - Fixed Somehow

Discussion in 'PC Discussion' started by Jack O'Track, Nov 11, 2019.

  1. Jack O'Track

    Jack O'Track Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2019
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    86
    Loc LIGHTS RHUR sieg.jpg Ruhn Sieg 143 loc; can't switch on train lights in the dark ... a bug? Tried all buttuns, loc is moving OK, but can't see a friggin' thing:
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2019
  2. Jack O'Track

    Jack O'Track Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2019
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    86
    and the the were on, dunno what i did ....

    Is there an easy way to switch cabs like in TS 2019 by just pressing a button ?
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2019
  3. hyperlord

    hyperlord Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2019
    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    803
    I think it's "H" but you have to be in driver's seat
     
  4. hyperlord

    hyperlord Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2019
    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    803
    The buttons for the front lights are on your leftern side. Move them all three to white qnd turn on "Zuglicht" ... I think a row above
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Jack O'Track

    Jack O'Track Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2019
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    86
    will try that .. thnx
     
  6. Big Papi34

    Big Papi34 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2018
    Messages:
    960
    Likes Received:
    1,086
    The lights on the engines aren't that bright anyways, so that might be the issue.
     

Share This Page