Scenario

Discussion in 'Train Sim World Discussion' started by andyscotland, Nov 6, 2022.

  1. andyscotland

    andyscotland Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2022
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    192
    I have created a scenario involving a class 166 from Brighton to gatwick and was going to have a go at sharing it but the game doesn't allow me to add screenshots that I've taken en route. Am I missing sonething
     
  2. Lenwigg

    Lenwigg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2020
    Messages:
    744
    Likes Received:
    641
    Did you take the screen shots through the game so that they were uploaded to DT live?
     
  3. andyscotland

    andyscotland Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2022
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    192
    No I did them through ps4, didn't know you could do it on the game?
     
  4. Nick Y

    Nick Y Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2020
    Messages:
    1,671
    Likes Received:
    1,496
    You have to use Dovetail Live screenshots you have taken within the game.
    Hold R3 down and then press down on the d-pad to take the shots you want and then upload them to your dovetail live profile.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. andyscotland

    andyscotland Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2022
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    192
    I'll try that, thanks.
     
  6. Lenwigg

    Lenwigg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2020
    Messages:
    744
    Likes Received:
    641
    Hopefully you have sorted it now.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. andyscotland

    andyscotland Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2022
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    192
    Yes I have thanks, posted a Brighton to gatwick route with a class 166
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page