The Bluebell Railway

Discussion in 'Creation Centre' started by Acorncomputer, Jul 16, 2022.

1. Acorncomputer

Acorncomputer Member

Bluebell_Loading_Screen.jpg

Hello All

I have been posting on UKTrainsim for many years now but the site is becoming a bit unstable so I thought I would continue updating progress on my Bluebell Railway route on this forum. I have a lot of screenshots to re-post here so I will be working on this over the next week or so.
    Back soon!

Last edited: Jan 18, 2023
    • Like Like x 7
  2. Craigie-C

Craigie-C Well-Known Member

Welcome aboard sir. :)

3. Acorncomputer

Acorncomputer Member

Hi All
    I am getting used to using a new forum and in particular the best way to post screen shots. I have been working up the route from Sheffield Park and I have reached Kingscote. This is one of the latest shots of the line arriving from the south towards Kingscote Station

BBShot744.jpg

Last edited: Jul 16, 2022
    • Like Like x 4
  4. Acorncomputer

Acorncomputer Member

Thank you.

5. Acorncomputer

Acorncomputer Member

Hi All
    As an inital introduction to the route, all assets used (apart from rolling stock) have either been created by me or are from the legacy assets that everyone already has in their copies of the now Classic Train Simulator.

Last edited: Jul 16, 2022
  6. Acorncomputer

Acorncomputer Member

Last edited: Jan 14, 2023
  7. Acorncomputer

Acorncomputer Member

Hi All

I am stlll working on the Bluebell Railway, but have been unable to post any progress shots on the UKTS Forum as the hundreds of screenshots I have posted there are not now showing up, which is a bit pointless for a topic that relies on screenshots to be seen. It seems that a Certificate has not been renewed warning people that it is dangerous to access the site which sadly seems to be the end of this once great Train Simulator site.