This Is Not A Suggestion, This Is A Question

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Tony Mojica, Jun 6, 2020.

1. Tony Mojica

Tony Mojica New Member

In ur opinion what is the best route to buy, I’m currently new to TSW 2020 and I want to buy the best route! Thank you for your answer and give detail please.

• Like Like x 2
  2. Mkdog45

Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

Hi,
    What sort of trains are you interested in?

• Like Like x 1
  3. TrainSim_Fan

TrainSim_Fan Well-Known Member

Hi, if your like UK routes then East Coastway is probably the best bet for you, it features a range scenery and services with a diverse timetable.
    If you like American Commuter routes then LIRR is probably the best bet, although the route lacks in some areas especially when considering the timetable.
    If you like German regional routes then I would suggest Main Spessart Bahn, it features a range of services and diverse scenery.
    If you like German Commuter routes then Rhien Ruhr Osten is best for you.

Routes to avoid:
    • Haupstrecke Rhien Ruhr, it's far too short and a pure RIP off.

• Like Like x 3
  4. TrainSim_Fan

Forgot to mention if you like freight then if your on PC purchase CSX. If your on a console then purchase CN, although I feel the route lacks severely in diversity.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Mkdog45

Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

My favourite route on TSW currently is Hauptstrecke Rhein Ruhr or East Coastway. Oakville Subdivision is also a good route but im not a fan of freight but it is for those who like freight..
    Recommend:
    Hauptsrecke Rhein Ruhr
    East Coastway
    Rhein Ruhr Osten
    Oakville Subdivision.

• Like Like x 2
  6. Tony Mojica

Tony Mojica New Member

Any

• Like Like x 1
    • Helpful Helpful x 1
  7. MetrolinkF125#916

MetrolinkF125#916 Well-Known Member