Tutorial On Safety Devices On Trains

Discussion in 'TSW General Discussion' started by Knightfire1964, Jun 17, 2020.

1. Knightfire1964

Knightfire1964 Well-Known Member

Just an idea for TSW 2 but to include safety device tutorials for TSW 2. I found that when I started playing TSW trying to understand PZB was complicated for me just to outline I’m an Xbox user so the only way for me to find any manual was for me to go onto steam find the route and download the routes manual an example of a route was main Spessart Bahn. What I am suggesting is you add an extra tutorial outlined ‘safety device for PZB (AWS etc)’.