Weird Happenings On Timetable Loco Select (wcl)

Discussion in 'PlayStation Discussion' started by Nick Y, Nov 4, 2021.

  1. Nick Y

    Nick Y Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2020
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    1,046
    There seems to be an issue on the loco select screen for timetable mode.
    It will show the correct loco in the scene (station diorama) but on the loco selection images at the bottom, it seems some locos are getting mixed up and the image is swapped with another.
    It does seem to right itself but then mixes a different loco up with another.

    So far I've had the class 150/2 showing as a class 08 BLU, the class 37/5 RSR as an 08 BLU and the 37/5 as a class 150/2.
     
  2. TheShotte

    TheShotte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2020
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    649
    Screenshot?
     
  3. Nick Y

    Nick Y Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2020
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    1,046
    I'll try to get some.
     
  4. Nick Y

    Nick Y Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2020
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    1,046
  5. TheShotte

    TheShotte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2020
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    649
    Have you submitted a bug report?
     
  6. Nick Y

    Nick Y Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2020
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    1,046
    yes, I have. Hopefully it'll be rectified.
    It's not game breaking or immersion breaking, it's just a tad annoying.
     
  7. photonmonkey

    photonmonkey Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2021
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    188
    It happens on other routes as well, I think it’s when the game is playing catch up, if you move through the selection of locos quickly and as you say it ends up displaying the wrong one. May be wrong but seems to have been present since Rush Hour released.
     

Share This Page