Some Lirr Requests

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by proluigigamer01, Aug 17, 2020.

Tags:
  1. proluigigamer01

proluigigamer01 Active Member

Now I dont know if this'll be a repetitive request/question, hell its my first time on the forums but ik some routes have led destination boards in station and more importantly in my opinion on the trains themselves, is it possible to get those working on the lirr (specifically the m7s) and if not asking too much the asi and aces or whatever its called working too, it just seems the LIRR is a tad bit left out when it comes to the route and locomotives itself (i doubt this will be important but just incase im on ps4)

• Like Like x 2
  2. KyleL

KyleL Well-Known Member

The LIRR is part of the preserved collection for TSW2 so it won't get anything else

• Like Like x 1
    • Helpful Helpful x 1
  3. proluigigamer01

Damn, tsw 2 is looking more and more like a ripoff with that

• Helpful Helpful x 1
  4. KyleL

KyleL Well-Known Member

Eh I think it's a great deal for me

• Like Like x 1
  5. Mattty May

Mattty May Guest

Why? It’s £24.99 and includes 2 brand new routes which usually cost £24.99 each. Not to mention the added features. It’s not a rip off in any sense of the word.

• Like Like x 1
  6. proluigigamer01

Touche

7. proluigigamer01

And ngl i probs and still am going to get tsw 2 anyways lmfao

8. tallboy7648

tallboy7648 Well-Known Member

DTG could put the destination display on the side of the M7. All they just need to put is Hempstead, Penn Station, Belmont Park, Ronkonkoma and Alantic Term-Bkln like it is in real life. It's not impossible as Matt says

9. Justin Navarro

Justin Navarro Member