Tsw Just Not Cutting It With The Pc Crowd!

Discussion in 'TSW General Discussion' started by longo239, Sep 17, 2020.

1. Purno

Purno Well-Known Member

Apologies. I misunderstood your message. I thought you were making the claim that TSW wasn't seling good and you suspected length and variety to be the reasons.

• Like Like x 1
  2. mclitke

mclitke Well-Known Member

Well enlighten me then instead of acting all condescending. Of course I have no experience with this game as I startet, like I mentioned, my train Sim journey with TSW2020 about 2 months before.

And back then when I compared TS and TSW it appeared to me(and still does) that all the dlc must be bought and is not for free. If you got something for free over the course of time fair enough, but to me as a new player that holds no benefit.
    And to buy a game just because of workshop compatibility is no main selling point to me personally, if that is what you were implying.

3. DTG Protagonist

DTG Protagonist Has left the building Staff Member

This is a thread that includes strong opinions. Don't let it get personal. Remember what you think is vital may not line up with someone else's view, and that doesn't make either of you right or wrong.

• Like Like x 3
  4. Purno

Purno Well-Known Member

Another thing is that people are claiming TSW isn't doing well on PC. I guess DTG does have some statistics about this. Would you be able to share some numbers that can tell how well TSW is doing compared to TS, and compared to how well TS did when it was just a few years old? I'm hoping some stats and facts will bring a stop to the guessing and assuming we currently have to do :P

5. Pookeyhead

Pookeyhead Well-Known Member