Videos (15/4/24 Livestream) Mid Week World Of Trains Episode 174 | Tsw4

Discussion in 'Creators Club' started by all aboard railways, May 15, 2024.

  1. all aboard railways

    all aboard railways Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2023
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    91

    Livestreaming at Australia Worldwide Gaming You Tube channel this Wednesday 15th May 2024 your host from Sydney Australia The Aussie Don will bring to u 2 hours of Train Sim World 4 gameplay with the 174th Episode of Mid Week World Of Trains as we hit the rails with some great routes and trains with 1st up a ride on the East Coast Mainline with the Class 801 in a Creators Club Livery after that we head to the Blackpool Branches and take a nice ride along there followed by a ride on the Long Island Railroad V2 With M9 we hope u do come and enjoy the gameplay starting LIVE at the follow local times listed below do note our stream is starting 1 hour before our normal time this week..

    7pm EST Australia au
    5pm Western Australia au
    10am UK BST
    11am Central Europe
    5am Eastern States USA
    2am West Coast USA
    6pm Japan

    Full replay will be shown after the streams end and also at 1440p 60fps HD.
     

Share This Page