Videos (27/3/24 Livestream) Mid Week World Of Trains Episode 167 Fife Circle Special - Tsw4

Discussion in 'Creators Club' started by all aboard railways, Mar 26, 2024.

  1. all aboard railways

    all aboard railways Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2023
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    91

    Livestreaming only at Australia Worldwide Gaming You Tube channel this Wednesday 27th March 2024 your host from Australia to the world's follow railfans and TSW Players will be heading onto the rails of Train Sim World 4 on PC as we bring to u a very special edition of Mid Week World Of Trains LIVE with our Fife Circle Special and 167th Episode in Total. As we do over 3 plus hours of great gameplay on this new Scottish Route by Rivet Games. Yes i know about the major issues of this route DW im not happy as well as this route is one i been begging for so lets just enjoy it come along and have some fun chat on our comments area open to my subscribers and streaming at 1440p 60fps HD our start times for this Livestream are listed below hope to have u onboard railfans..

    Special Local Start times listed below
    6pm Queensland au
    7pm AEDT au
    4pm Western Australia
    6:30pm South Australia
    8am UK/Scotland
    9am Central Europe
    10am Egypt
    4am Eastern States USA
    1am West Coast USA

    Full Replay will be shown after the stream and at 1440p 60fps HD hope to have u onboard follow railfans..
     

Share This Page