Acton Main Line

Discussion in 'Xbox Discussion' started by Vector224, Jun 24, 2019.

  1. Vector224

    Vector224 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do any passenger trains stop at acton main line? If so times please
     
  2. Mkdog45

    Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    822
    Likes Received:
    1,101
    have a look:
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Jez

    Jez Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2019
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    638
    Don't think all those services are on Xbox. The console crowd are second class citizens.
     
  4. Mkdog45

    Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    822
    Likes Received:
    1,101
    The only service that are NOT there is the short ones from PAD to west ealing and back
     
  5. Jez

    Jez Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2019
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    638
    Those are likely to be the ones stopping at AML. I think there may be more missing on Xbox than that though.
     
  6. Vector224

    Vector224 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
    The devs need to add tfl trains as according to the gwr ( i emailed them and asked) their trains no longer service acton main line
     
  7. xD 2Bad4You

    xD 2Bad4You Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2018
    Messages:
    1,002
    Likes Received:
    819
    The route is set in a specific time period, it doesnt reflect what actually is operating on the route. If they add a Loco DLC to it at some point it will be a fitting one for the time period they have choosen for the route when they created it.
     
  8. Vector224

    Vector224 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ah thank you
     

Share This Page