1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PC Cant Use Br 363 Livery In Service Mode

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by jolojonasgames, Jul 23, 2021.

  1. jolojonasgames

    jolojonasgames Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    2,998
    Hi all, I was making a livery for my BR 363, but when I finished and saved it, it wouldn't show up when I wanted to play it in service mode.

    I have made liveries before, doing the exact same things, and those worked, so I think this is a bug. I'd really love to be able to actually play with the livery I made :).

    For added entertainment, the livery I made:

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2021
  2. solicitr

    solicitr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2020
    Messages:
    4,511
    Likes Received:
    6,418
    Odd. That used to be a notable bug, but it was fixed a while ago and I have screenshots of my alt-livery 363s working the RSN yards. Has it somehow gotten re-broken?
     
  3. jolojonasgames

    jolojonasgames Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    2,998
    It seems so. I've tried restarting the game and checking if I was running an up to date version.

    It does work fine in the scenario planner though.

    Maybe some old code accidentaly slipped in during an update?
     
  4. fanta1682002

    fanta1682002 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2019
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    443
    yes me too
     

Share This Page