Csx Hh Train Length Counter

Discussion in 'PC Discussion' started by AnimeDubs, Feb 9, 2018.

  1. AnimeDubs

    AnimeDubs New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    4
    Does anyone know how the train length counter works? I understand how you're supposed to use it but I don't know when it's counting or when it's showing the length in feet or anything.
     
  2. Kentolsson73

    Kentolsson73 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    24
    No one? Been trying to figure that thing for a while now. Isnt it implemented or am I missing something? Works fine in the AC4400 but in the GP I only get some random nuumbers flickering that I think might be showing acc/dec or sumting like that.
    Want to remember a clip on Youtube where a guy actuallly had it working but cant find it again.
    Maybe it worked in early release but got broken when fixing something else?
     
  3. Daniel Bloch

    Daniel Bloch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    1,413
    It was working in the GP-38 and SD-40, but after some patc it got broken, the button is now unclickable and the counter dont work anymore... sad
     
  4. Anthony Pecoraro

    Anthony Pecoraro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3,471
    Likes Received:
    4,084
    What about the AC4400?
     
  5. Daniel Bloch

    Daniel Bloch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    1,413
    In the AC4400 it still works I guess... long time ago i tested it, I don't know if it's now broken too ;-)
     
  6. Minimum

    Minimum New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2018
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    22
    naaa i just used it 2 days ago on AC4400CW. It is working
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page