1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

East Coastway Dlc Cutting Closure Scenario Glitch

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by tracymckeown1892, Feb 22, 2020.

  1. tracymckeown1892

    tracymckeown1892 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    16
    Hi all. I am not sure but I think I might be having a bug with my game and in particular on the East Coastway DLC.

    It's during the "cutting closure" scenario. During the set up of the rear locomotive it requires you to release the brakes til the BPC is at 5. When I do the the objective never changes, and I'm just stuck there, and trying to continue a set up doesn't do anything.

    Am I doing something wrong? Or is the game bugged and glitched. I have no idea where to turn so I thought I'd ask here; see if anyone has had the same issue as me.

    Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you guys :) 952b404ef49794c297fd47f49e12b040_1920_KR.jpg
     
  2. NZR

    NZR New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2020
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hit the overcharge button next to the park brake release. I did that and scenario carried on. Or keep releasing the brakes even when the needle is at 5 BPC for 5 seconds or so.
     
  3. beckettlie2

    beckettlie2 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I tried that but still stuck
     
  4. edwardsheatingltd

    edwardsheatingltd New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi i had the same problem but eventually it did work i think i replayed the scenario to get it to work or re applied the brakes then back off again a couple of times then it worked? or might of turned off the engine then re started it back up again and then it worked?
    try them things.
     
  5. JasonARJ3125

    JasonARJ3125 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2018
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    130
    You need to check that the correct brakes are active on the screen above the window screen
     

Share This Page