1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Need Help!

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by TrainHorn22, Jul 5, 2019.

  1. TrainHorn22

    TrainHorn22 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    86
    When I try to do a Scenario for TS2019, The Error for Tracks.bin shows up, I need help.
     
  2. jcalex023

    jcalex023 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2019
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    23
    F2 then cancel
     
  3. TrainHorn22

    TrainHorn22 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    86
    Cancel on the keyboard or what?
     
  4. jcalex023

    jcalex023 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2019
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    23
    Press F2 when you are in scenario and it should appear the save button but you will need to hit the Cancel button in TS
     

Share This Page