Livery Not Showing Up

Discussion in 'PlayStation Discussion' started by MadEdders, Jan 7, 2021.

  1. MadEdders

    MadEdders Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2019
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    100
    So I finally bought TSW2 and created a class 483 in the modern tube livery to use in the scenario on the Bakerloo Line. However when I create the scenario, no option is available to use the livery and I'm stuck with the default NSE livery. Anyway around this?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Knightfire1964

    Knightfire1964 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2018
    Messages:
    944
    Likes Received:
    632
    yep if you check out technical reports page there is a known bug about it
     
    • Helpful Helpful x 2
  3. ZeenozPlays

    ZeenozPlays Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2019
    Messages:
    2,008
    Likes Received:
    3,307
    Same, me and a couple other forum members have already reported this though.
     
    • Helpful Helpful x 1

Share This Page