Train Sim World 3 London Commutor Broken After Update

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by TrackDown, Jan 11, 2023.

  1. TrackDown

    TrackDown New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi there. So...
    After latest update the London Commuter route crashes the entire game and unreal engine on loading screen..
    NO OTHER ROUTE DOES THIS.. ONLY London Commuter route...

    Please get this fixed asap. Its unplayable.
     
  2. Tigert1966

    Tigert1966 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2020
    Messages:
    1,566
    Likes Received:
    2,581
    They posted details of the issue and a temporary workaround here (2nd Post). In case you didn’t already see it.

    https://forums.dovetailgames.com/th...sehs-night-lights-and-more-january-9th.63201/
     
  3. TrackDown

    TrackDown New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
  4. Xander1986

    Xander1986 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    835
    Better you read the whole information.....

    • Uninstalling GWE to deactivate the layer causing the problem should be a workaround.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Helpful Helpful x 1
  5. ARuscoe

    ARuscoe Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    10,832
    Likes Received:
    10,482
    That's not what they said... No point being given the solution if you can't be bothered to read it
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. DTG Alex

    DTG Alex Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2022
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    8,674
    As an update: We are pushing a patch that will hopefully resolve this issue later today.
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Helpful Helpful x 1

Share This Page