Northern-trans Pennie, Leeds To Victoria

Discussion in 'TSW Troubleshooting & Issues Discussion' started by fatgit1962, Sep 27, 2019.

1. fatgit1962

fatgit1962 New Member

I am new to this Sim but nots sims in general, my the problem is when i am approaching Victoria i get a red signal which i stop at, i left it 35mins and no change couldn't go anywhere so gave up. its the Leeds-Huddersfield-Victoria route in the dark using the BR Class 45

Last edited: Sep 27, 2019
  2. Steve1408

Steve1408 New Member

Try the Train Simulator World forum.

• Like Like x 1
  3. 749006

749006 Well-Known Member

4. Driver-17111045

Driver-17111045 New Member

Steve1408.
    Do you ever check to see if YOU'RE in the right forum??

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  5. 749006

749006 Well-Known Member

Driver-17111045
    Did you ever think this post might have been moved from the TS2020 forum to here before telling people they are wrong?
    You have posted 3 messages and two are to tell people who have been here a lot longer they are wrong

Peter

• Like Like x 1
  6. synthetic.angel

synthetic.angel Well-Known Member

You do realise that there is no such thing as "Train Simulator World".....? It's either:

"Train SIm World"..................... or................. "Train Simulator"

But I can forgive you for mixing these two titles up and creating a port-manteau, by accidentally merging them into one.... Easy to do, isn't it....? Maybe, if you are new to it all....? But what's more difficult to forgive is the relentless intolerance of people that complain about new people making this sort of mistake....

It's like the tree-guy in Accounting+...........: