Rapid Transit Dosto Bug

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by riven#8701, Oct 28, 2022.

  1. riven#8701

    riven#8701 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2022
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there, Ihave only a short question today. Whenever I start any service on rapid transit with the br182 and dosto where I have to operate the dosto controö car, I simply cannot get it moving. I tried activating WTB, ZWS and ZMS in the br182 but it wont let me drive. Traction lock is always on, brakes work tho. If someone please try on their game and let me know how to set the dosto and the br182 up. Thank you for your help
     
  2. rennekton#1349

    rennekton#1349 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2022
    Messages:
    2,332
    Likes Received:
    1,173
    I think I've experienced this too. Have you tried closing the circuit breaker and raising panto? I'll go have a look when I get the chance
     
  3. riven#8701

    riven#8701 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2022
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, ofc. I did it multiple times and every time when i changed something on the br 182. I would appreciate it, if you´ll have a quick look in it.
     
  4. rennekton#1349

    rennekton#1349 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2022
    Messages:
    2,332
    Likes Received:
    1,173
    yup, it's there and only seems to affect the dostos that comes with the route with both the 143 (layer) and 182. I used the dosto from riesa dresden and it worked fine.
     
  5. riven#8701

    riven#8701 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2022
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah, same here. Tried using a dosto that was in control of AI but it was stuck again :(. Hopefully DTG will fix this with their next patch.
     

Share This Page