1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Xbox Schnellfahrstrecke Game Crashes

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by Craigyboy, Oct 14, 2020.

  1. Craigyboy

    Craigyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    45
    Game crashes everytime now playing Schnellfahrstrecke, only tried it with the ICE, but i see loads of people saying the same with other trains. Its the service around 13.00 ish to Koln, about 2.5km outside Koln it crashes, and puts me back to home screen.unable to complete service.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Bob12212

    Bob12212 Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2018
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    212
    Same here, but I've managed to get literally just outside Köln station in the 40kph limit. Crashed to dashboard. No error messages.
     
  3. amarijordan42

    amarijordan42 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    9
    Im doing a run on the talent 2 and the game just crashes out of nowhere
     
  4. GregOuz

    GregOuz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    44
    Same for me, the game always crash in the 70 km/h speed limitation just before Köln. No prob with a service to Aachen.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Craigyboy

    Craigyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    45
    Is anyone from DT seeing this, is something being done about. Some acknowledgement would be fantastic
     
  6. Wooki74

    Wooki74 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2020
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    63
    I had same problem on one x in 4k mode. So I set the in game graphics to HD instead of 4k and did not get a crash so far. . I also have spessart bahn installed too.
     
  7. maz_62

    maz_62 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2020
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    56
    Got the same on an S console about halfway just into the high speed section so did a full reboot only for it to crash again just out the station at the end. I’ll try reducing the resolution next. I was going to try on an X as there is more RAM but interesting to see others have faired no better.
     
  8. matjamca

    matjamca Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Messages:
    1,956
    Likes Received:
    2,857
    I’ve had it crash on PS4 Pro too.
     

Share This Page