1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tsw 2020

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BROCK, Aug 14, 2019.

  1. BROCK

    BROCK Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    66
    I have the Deluxe Edition of TSW with all of the DLC'S, basically all I have to do is get the free update and purchase the Caltrain DLC???? Just trying to clarify things.

    Thanks
     
  2. TrainSim-Daniel

    TrainSim-Daniel Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2018
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    168
    Hi Brock,
    The update won't give you access to any routes that you don't already own. If all you want is the new route then you can purchase it on its own.

    If you want the routes included with TSW2020 as a purchase then you'd need to purchase this on its own or the new TSW2020 Deluxe Edition.
     
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
  3. TheKillEffect

    TheKillEffect New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Quick Question. Will the Patch Notes for tomorrow’s Update be released today or tomorrow a couple of hours before the release?
     
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
  4. Mkdog45

    Mkdog45 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    291
    in the stream it says it will be today
     
  5. BROCK

    BROCK Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    66
    Thanks TS Daniel, so all I need it the latest DLC which is the Caltrain one.
     
  6. BROCK

    BROCK Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    66
    I hope they fix the stuck at red signal glitches, especially the last Amtrak cab car service.
     
    • Upvote Upvote x 1
  7. xD 2Bad4You

    xD 2Bad4You Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2018
    Messages:
    891
    Likes Received:
    687
    • Upvote Upvote x 2
  8. BROCK

    BROCK Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    66
    Thanks for the patch notes, I'm hoping..Optimizations to core engine task scheduling to improve CPU performance and Updates and fixes to localization across the core content and routes will fix the red signal glitches.
     

Share This Page