1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Woodhead Electric Railway In Blue Access Violation At Wath

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Kyle_Lennard1, Jul 13, 2019.

  1. Kyle_Lennard1

    Kyle_Lennard1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2018
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    50
    Every Time I try to load Woodhead Electric Railway in blue starting at Wath I get a instant Access Violation. Reinstalling the route hasn't fixed the issue.
     
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2019
  2. 749006

    749006 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    889
    The problem is with the Scenario you are trying to load rather than reinstalling the route.
    Just because One scenario does not work as it should is not really a reason for reinstalling a route.

    Try other scenarios - if they work you know the route is ok.

    Peter
     
  3. Kyle_Lennard1

    Kyle_Lennard1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2018
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    50
    The route in general doesn't load at wath not even in the route editor
     
  4. 749006

    749006 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    889
  5. Kyle_Lennard1

    Kyle_Lennard1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2018
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    50
  6. 749006

    749006 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    889
    I just tried the similar thing by trying to Create a Free Roam at Wath and it comes up with Access Violation.

    Crap Route
     
  7. Kyle_Lennard1

    Kyle_Lennard1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2018
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    50
    Really?
     

Share This Page