1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PC Livery Designer Rendering

Discussion in 'Technical Reports' started by FfestiniogMatt, Oct 16, 2020.

  1. FfestiniogMatt

    FfestiniogMatt New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello all,

    I've submitted a ticket but just wondering if anyone else has had this issue as shown in the screenshots. Doesn't matter if it's layers or just paint but the issue is the same and is across all units, locos and wagons. I've got an AMD RX 5700 XT with latest update and Ryzen 5 3600.

    Edit: Backdating to 20.8.1 and going through to current doesn't fix the issue
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 17, 2020
  2. Dinosbacsi

    Dinosbacsi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2017
    Messages:
    434
    Likes Received:
    712
    Well it definitely is a problem on your end my man, as I've never encountered it, neither have I seen anyone complaing about this. Maybe someone with an AMD GPU can help you out with how to fix it
     
  3. FfestiniogMatt

    FfestiniogMatt New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Having a bit of a play around with things, you admire it from afar with my set screen percentage at 130% or up close if you have the screen percentage set to 50%
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 17, 2020

Share This Page