1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Peninsula Corridor

Discussion in 'Known Issues & Bug Reports' started by ter1907, Nov 18, 2019.

  1. ter1907

    ter1907 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Bugs 386F 274F
     
  2. Factor41

    Factor41 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2019
    Messages:
    963
    Likes Received:
    1,256
    And the award for Least Helpful Bug Report goes to...

    What actually is the issue? Did you think it would be useful to spam another version of your previous thread without adding any further information whatsoever?
     
  3. ter1907

    ter1907 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Вы все тупые? Включи и сыграйте! Там играть 5 минут!
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2019
  4. Factor41

    Factor41 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2019
    Messages:
    963
    Likes Received:
    1,256
    We're not stupid, and we're mostly not Russian, so stick to English on the forum and we'll all be better off. Use Google Translate if you need to, rather than expecting people to do it for you.

    If you're reporting a bug, actually report it - explain what's happening, where it's happening, is it repeatable etc, then you might get a more useful response. You can also report bugs directly to DTG - read this thread for the information you need to include: https://forums.dovetailgames.com/threads/report-a-bug.2007/
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2019
    • Like Like x 1
  5. ter1907

    ter1907 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Извините меня! Английский не мой родной язык. Я перерождаюсь вне сессии, и когда я возвращаюсь к сессии, я пишу: в конце сессии вы достигли границ предоставленной территории! Почему вы не можете включить xbox и проверить его, это займет 5 минут !?
     
  6. redgor thenoob

    redgor thenoob Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2018
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    28
    More Information about what the actual bug is will help people out. There was no need for the cheeky reply. Factor was helping you get help. You replied totally unnecessary. Saying 4 words is not a thorough enough explanation. So no one can help you since they don't know the specific bug you speak of. More information will greatly advance your chance of getting help.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. ter1907

    ter1907 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    [QUOTE = "redgor thenoob, post: 104325, member: 6280"] Дополнительная информация о том, что является настоящей ошибкой, поможет людям. Не было необходимости в дерзком ответе. Фактор помог вам получить помощь. Вы ответили совершенно ненужно. Сказать 4 слова - недостаточно подробное объяснение. Так что никто не может помочь вам, так как они не знают конкретной ошибки, о которой вы говорите. Дополнительная информация значительно повысит ваши шансы на получение помощи. [/ QUOTE]
    Do you have an xbox? Turn on and check! English is not my native language, the translation may not be correct.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lt. Morke

    Lt. Morke New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    Service 386F spawns in past the invisible wall that marks the end of the route. Upon taking control of the service, once you pass this wall, the game says you have reached the end of the route, even though you are actually hitting the start of it.

    You are able to complete the service, however. You must wait on foot at San Jose for 386F to approach. Wait for its locomotive to be at the platform to make sure it is within the bounds of the playable area. As the train passes by, uncouple one of the cars. I uncoupled the loco itself since it is supplying the power, but it should still work regardless. This will immediately stop the train. Now you are able to enter the coaches and take over the service from the cab car. Just be sure to return to the coupler you unlocked and re-lock it into place.
     
    • Helpful Helpful x 1

Share This Page